show photos
previous
next
Hotel Lamark at Facebook
Taking a rest from the piste
Gorgeous snow, magical pistes – who has time for anything else? Perhaps non-sporting group and family members. Never fear, there are plenty of exciting and entertaining discoveries waiting to be made in the area.

Popular winter attractions in the Zillertal Valley:


The Open Dairy in the Zillertal Valley
Ever wanted to know how cheese gets its holes? Come to the Open Dairy in the Zillertal Valley and enjoy live and multimedia presentations about dairy production. Over an area of 6,000 m² and with 11 stations, you can observe live demonstrations of processing milk and making cheese. www.sennerei-zillertal.at


Hintertux glacier
Where you’ll find Jack Frost every day of the year! The viewing terrace at an altitude of 3,250 metres opens up an unforgettable alpine panorama, from the Zugspitze to the Dolomites, an entire world of ice and snow. Easy to reach via cable car.
http://www.hintertuxergletscher.at/de/erlebnis/hintertuxer-gletscher.html


The Sternwarte Königsleiten Planetarium
Stargazers meet in the forests of Pinzgau to search the heavens. Every evening astronomers point out the constellations, planets and heavenly bodies to interested visitors. You’ll be amazed at just how many stars are visible in the clear mountain skies, away from the cities.
http://www.sternwarte-koenigsleiten.com


Swarovski Crystal Worlds in Wattens
The glittering world of Swarovski stones, in an exciting setting created by artist André Heller, attracts thousands of visitors to Wattens each year.
http://kristallwelten.swarovski.com/Content.Node/Startseite.de.html


Full steam ahead through the Zillertal Valley
Relive the glories of past travel with a ride on the historic Zillertal Valley steam train.
www.zillertalbahn.at


The Erlebnistherme Zillertal Valley in Fügen
Fun in the water for the whole family; enjoy the experience pool with its many attractions, the wave pool and slides, or enjoy peace and relaxation in the sauna and wellness area and natural brine pool. The free ski bus brings you to the pool and home again afterwards.
www.erlebnistherme-zillertal.at
Advent time
Advent time
07.12.2017 till 23.12.2017

4-day stay / 3-day lift pass
from 608 Euro
Offpiste & Heliski-Camp
Offpiste & Heliski-Camp
07.12.2017 till 08.04.2018

4-day stay / 3-day lift pass
from 882,- Euro
Silent Night, Holy Night-Special
Silent Night, Holy Night-Special
07.12.2017 till 10.12.2017

3-day stay / 2-day lift pass
from 472 Euro

Fotos anzeigen
zurück
weiter
Hotel Lamark at Facebook
Wenn die Piste Pause hat
Herrlicher Schnee, traumhafte Pisten, wer hat da noch Zeit für andere Aktivitäten? Zum Beispiel Reisebegleiter, die keine aktiven Wintersportler sind. Außerdem gibt es auch im Winter viele spannende, unterhaltsame, aufregende Entdeckungen zu machen.

Beliebte Winter-Ausflugsziele im Zillertal:


ErlebnisSennerei Zillertal
Wie die Löcher in den Käse kommen, erfahren Sie in der ErlebnisSennerei Zillertal. Live, multimedial und hautnah auf 6.000 m² und 11 Stationen wird die Milchverarbeitung und Käseerzeugung anschaulich erklärt. www.sennerei-zillertal.at


Hintertuxer Gletscher
Wo Väterchen Frost das ganze Jahr zu Hause ist. Von der Aussichtsterrasse in 3.250 Meter Höhe aus eröffnet sich ein unvergessliches Panorama von der Zugspitze bis zu den Dolomiten und auf eine Welt aus Eis und Schnee. Bequem mit der Ausflugsbahn zu erreichen.
www.hintertuxergletscher.at/de/erlebnis/hintertuxer-gletscher.html


Planetarium Sternwarte Königsleiten
In Wald im Pinzgau treffen sich die Himmelsgucker zum Blick in die Sterne. Jeden Abend erklären Astronomen interessierten Gästen Sternbilder, Planeten und Himmelserscheinungen. Sie werden sich wundern, wie viele Sterne man in der klaren Bergluft abseits der Städte sehen kann.
www.sternwarte-koenigsleiten.com


Swarovski Kristallwelten Wattens
Die glitzernde Welt der Swarovski-Steine, spannend in Szene gesetzt von dem Künstler André Heller, lockt jährlich tausende Besucher nach Wattens.
www.kristallwelten.swarovski.com


Mit Volldampf durch das Zillertal
Reisen wie anno dazumal mit dem historischen Dampfzug der Zillertalbahn.
www.zillertalbahn.at


Erlebnistherme Zillertal in Fügen
Wasserspaß für die ganze Familie im Erlebnisbecken mit vielen Wasserattraktionen, im Wellenbecken und auf den Rutschen, Ruhe und Entspannung im Sauna- und Wellnessbereich sowie im Solebecken. Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Gratis-Skibus möglich.
www.erlebnistherme-zillertal.at
Advent-Kurzpauschale 2017
Advent-Kurzpauschale 2017
01.12.2017 bis 23.12.2017

4 Tage / 3 Tage Skipass
ab 608,- Euro
Nikolaus Pauschale
Nikolaus Pauschale
07.12.2017 bis 10.12.2017

3 Tage / 2 Tage Skipass
ab 452,- Euro
Pulverschneewochen 2018
Pulverschneewochen 2018
06.01.2018 bis 03.02.2018

7 Tage / 6 Tage Skipass
ab 1.133,- Euro